The Michigan Militia Corps
The Michigan Militia Corps

All colored in counties have a brigade formed in them. Uncolored counties as of yet do not have a brigade

Divisional Names

Division 1: Superior West Division 2: Superior East
Division 3: North West Division 4: North East
Division 5: Central West Division 6: Central East
Division 7: South West Division 8: South Central
Division 9: South East

The first portion of a division's name is what appears on the uniform, followed by "Michigan Regional Militia." For example, although Kent county is the the Central West division, the division name used on the uniform is CMRM, which stands for Central Michigan Regional Militia.

[Go Back]